Arab Dating

Default Female Profile

70%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Sweep me off my feet, you don't need a broom for that!

About Me

Location Marker

Ouled Dlala, Tunisia

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: It's Complicated

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: arab.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 29

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Curious

I am smart and good looking i guess, understanding added. There are a lot of things that you can find out about me if we get acquainted therefore I will only tell you a few things about me here. I would describe myself from how people describe me. People around me consider me to be a very pretty and optimistic person with a resilient disposition, a good listener and driven hardworking and family oriented, respectful, a fair Muslim. I am a calm and a shy person at first, then open up as we progress and do a lot of listening than talking, solve conflicts around me in a quiet manner. I am confident in myself tender womanly and charming. My main desire is to find my soulmate, i want to give all my attention to only one person who will be worthy and caring love. Lastly I can write and read in English language but cant talk it, French language is my prefirable.
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect amin111New Prospect nadia217New Prospect ruthloveNew Prospect millieNew Prospect anianiNew Prospect maureenNew Prospect newrose44New Prospect ivanaNew Prospect singleladyNew Prospect vivian2868k