Arab Dating

Default Female Profile

72%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

About Me

Location Marker

Rush Green, United Kingdom

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: arab.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 31

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality

Personality: Curious

I am seeking an extraordinary partner to share the next phase of my life with; a man who has an open mind and warm heart, and someone who recognizes that the joys in life are richer when shared. .. Foremost someone who is a mensch! Defined as someone:"whose own needs and desires are limited by the needs and desires of others; who demonstrates kindness, decency humility and is sensitive to the feelings of others." Someone who practices platinum and golden rules. 
This partnership is based on a solid foundation of friendship and respect, with acceptance, support, mutual trust, reliability, compassion, and importantly, laughter. Where there are shared dreams; a good balance of friendship and romance with passion, intellect, depth, shared values and interests, warmth, affection and where physical intimacy is the extension of this emotional intimacy. One where both of us are devoted and committed to the growth and success of the relationship, with open honest communication. Beyond that, I'm going to lay it all out there (in no particular order) regarding my "ideal" partner and “soul mate”:
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect yadeerahNew Prospect khadejaNew Prospect shakiratNew Prospect rcharlotteNew Prospect farah162New Prospect maddyNew Prospect jenbabyNew Prospect aminathNew Prospect natalykat2014New Prospect sweetmon