ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect harissDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mayDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect rachid75
Default Female Profile

sofiafed

41, female, single

Victoria, Canada

i love to do my own thing in my way

i am loving and,caring,romantic,kind and honest person,i am looking for a long term relationship with the happy marriage.i want to share everything with my future husband,i love to do my thing in my own,i open person,and i don't like hide anything of my life.i am very devoted person i hate lie and betray,and i pray they never come to my way.and i also like surprises.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rahatDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect annaDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect veraDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect adamDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect suhailraza