ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect ibruDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect venkatDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect angelDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect jenDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect bialDating Prospect shamDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect annaDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect rj007
Default Male Profile

cuteguy

45, male, single

Omon, Nigeria

i am simple God fearing Guy, playful, with a nice sense of humor, i not to forget that i treat women equally with respect and love. i care about humanity and children. i am a great fan of movies and music i also like reading. I am also involved in sports and play soccer as an hobby. I lookout to meet a nice honest woman in this site.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saeedDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect mayDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect raajDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect mirayanok