Go Dating Now... Galaba, United States

Dating Prospect racaraDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect harissDating Prospect danielDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect raajDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect rajkumar
Go Dating Now jonasanesa

jonasanesa

32, female, single

Galaba, United States

I need a life partner

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champagne. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect jenDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect monaDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect zainabDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect abduDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect angelDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect abd