Go Dating Now... Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect mayDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect jenDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect rahatDating Prospect raajDating Prospect angel
Go Dating Now lauracrain

lauracrain

32, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for good man

i love going with my husband i love kids and i love food and god... I am single with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself..Well,talking about my background I quite have a diverse background, My dad is from Madrid in Spain and mom from Mel,OZ i grew up mainly in Madrid and had all my school days there

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect bialDating Prospect danielDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect monaDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect ibruDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect harissDating Prospect veraDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect vnatyrepiton