personality... athletic

Dating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect abdDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect raajDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect adamDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect jenDating Prospect rejoice
Go Dating Now garzaromeooo

garzaromeooo

57, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I'm an easy going man who love life to the fullest

I have everything I want in live just looking for my partner, soul mate and best friend. I love life in general, i have many friends in many cities, i'm very active and move a lot, but i care very much for a family life with children and i long to meet the woman whith whom i will feel like spending the rest of my life. (i'm very curious to eastern countries culture).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Dominican Republic

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect monaDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect mayDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect evaDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect annaDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect daniel