personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect jenDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bialDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect adamDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect gangaramshetty
Default Female Profile

princessb

33, female, single

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Seeking My Soulmate ....... My Prince Charming .......

A Little Bit About Me: I'm just a really down to earth muslimah Islam plays a central role in my life Alhamdolilah I'm stylish, elegant and eloquent. I take my religion seriously. I have a good sense of humour and love to enjoy life in a halal manner. What I'm Looking For: Someone who makes me fall more in love with Islam Someone who fears Allah swt enough not to hurt me or others Someone who is not arrogant nor big-headed Someone who just lights up the room and likes to put a smile on other people's faces Someone who is selfless, eloquent, well-educated and likes to look after his appearance. I shall not disclose the rest as I'm aware that some guys out there like to pretend they have the qualities listed on the profiles when they don't......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

erling102

44, male, widowed

East Barnet, United Kingdom

Self determined and industrous........

I love meeting people from different part of the world,also i love traveling.Understanding different cultures and traditions. Interested in Languages.... I would love to meet people with charisma,intelligent,fun to be with and also meeting someone special..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect racaraDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect harissDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect tantanDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect mamun