personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect abduDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect abdDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect raajDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect taimoorkhan
Default Male Profile

rahul

37, male, single

Doutchi Lakobor, Qatar

The Real one

i consider myself successfully settled NRI professional working in Qatar. I am a very open, Down To Earth, understanding and adventure loving person. Dynamism is probably what describes me the best, understand new cultures, try new sports, and am constantly looking to reinvent myself. Quality of life for everyone is one single objective which drives me. I believe that Marriage is the union of a man and a woman who make a permanent and exclusive commitment to each other of the type. A successful marriage requires... 1. Respect between the partners. 2. Each person cherishes the other 3. Each person likes the other 4. Each finds pleasure and comfort in the other's company 5. Emotional support of each other 6. Mutually satisfying physical intimacy 7. Expression of appreciation between the partners 8. The creation of fond memories 9. A feeling of safety, friendship, and trust 10. A feeling that the spouse is central to his or her worldApart from all these, i strongly believe that no one is here to make friendship or for time pass... but if we don't talk to someone... how can we know someone and like someone. Hence every relationship starts from decent friendship.. And for friendship we definitely need to talk and see how it goes..... Moreover I am a true believer in True love does exists and if you are willing at least to love back and care back of what you get.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Qatar

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hubertDating Prospect mayDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect monaDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect jenDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect rafficDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect shamDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect kiranjith