personality... curious

Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect venkatDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect annaDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect dwarkish
Default Female Profile

jamila2love

31, female, single

Rush Green, United Kingdom

I am seeking an extraordinary partner to share the next phase of my life with; a man who has an open mind and warm heart, and someone who recognizes that the joys in life are richer when shared. .. Foremost someone who is a mensch! Defined as someone:"whose own needs and desires are limited by the needs and desires of others; who demonstrates kindness, decency humility and is sensitive to the feelings of others." Someone who practices platinum and golden rules. This partnership is based on a solid foundation of friendship and respect, with acceptance, support, mutual trust, reliability, compassion, and importantly, laughter. Where there are shared dreams; a good balance of friendship and romance with passion, intellect, depth, shared values and interests, warmth, affection and where physical intimacy is the extension of this emotional intimacy. One where both of us are devoted and committed to the growth and success of the relationship, with open honest communication. Beyond that, I'm going to lay it all out there (in no particular order) regarding my "ideal" partner and “soul mate”:

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect mayDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect bialDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect harissDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect taimoorkhan