personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect raajDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect jenDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect butrosDating Prospect danielDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect venkatDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect gentilman
Default Male Profile

syedali

40, male, single

Cooperative Colony, India

Looking for my dreamgirl

I am simple and Frank guy who speaks truth and need to have a Frank like me.I am very romantic person searching for my dream girl.I can give whatever she want.I am rich person but need a girl who will give me love and everything I want.I can give her whatever she want. I need true love. I will be happy when I get such girl who will share my all things. I hope I can get soon

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect abduDating Prospect adamDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect annaDating Prospect mayDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect rahatDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect evaDating Prospect abd