personality... playful

Dating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect venkatDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect jenDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect veraDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect firuzeh
Default Male Profile

umar

49, male, divorced

Nassau, United States

am a single dad of 3 small children between the ages of 4 , 6 , and 7 years old. I practice Islam to the best of my ability in all aspects of my life.

m in search of a muslim woman who will love allah ( swt ) first and than me for his sake. I want a muslimah who plays the part of a muslim and not just dress the part. I want a muslimah who wont get caught up in social media flirting with men on facebook for attention and going out to meet them for fun every other day because they whisper sweet nothings in your ear. I want a muslimah who doesnt think she's falling in love with every man she has met online after sleeping with them the first time they meet. I want a muslimah who wont wake up one morning after ten years of marriage to tell me she's no longer in love with me nor does she love me or ever loved me and that she just settled for me because she felt sorry for me. I want a muslimah who will not wake up one morning to tell me she doesnt want to be a muslim as well as a mother or wife any more and leaves me with three small children to take care of causing me to quit my job to do so. but tells me the only way she'll stay is if I agree to an open relationship. I truly want a muslimah

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect harissDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect raajDating Prospect mayDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect abdDating Prospect monaDating Prospect raffic