personality... reliable

Dating Prospect ibruDating Prospect bialDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect hubertDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect mayDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect evaDating Prospect abduDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect vera
Default Male Profile

sweetwil

60, male, single

Grandview, United States

Looking for my Nubian queens

I am a black man born in the Caribbean but live in the USA. I am of dark brown completion, stand 5 feet 7.5 inches tall. I am medium built. Highly educated and is search for find me a couple of Nubian women to become my wives. I am a researcher by training, teacher /professor.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect adamDating Prospect harissDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect angelDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect raajDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect daniel