personality... sporting

Dating Prospect abduDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect racaraDating Prospect angelDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect reginaldcoo
Go Dating Now ahmadi1234

ahmadi1234

51, male, single

Sangre de Cristo Ranches, United States

Hello...thanks for taking time to check out my profile.I am open-minded,I am down-to-earth, loving,

i work as a sales of computer installer i deal with software and hardware..i use to travel alot due to my business and i have been to many countries for a business transaction such as AUSTRALIA,BENIN, lTALY, FRANCE,KOREA,GERMANY..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Kuwait

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamunDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect annaDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect veraDating Prospect harissDating Prospect lakshaman