personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect zafarDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect adamDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect butrosDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect veraDating Prospect shamDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect stevenpeter
Default Male Profile

wde2001

54, male, widowed

Sale, United Kingdom

i want to meet my true love

I'm romantic but serious at the same time, very energetic and I like to create something and to make this world full of love, peace.You will never be bored with me.I am full of happiness and hope, but I'm alone a little bit, that's why I'm here. I want to be loved by you, because I see my angel in you.Cant imagine my life without communication and new acquaintances

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now bondmax20

bondmax20

48, male, widowed

North Henderson, United States

Hi..I'm seeking love,friendship , loyalty , respect ,great humanly humor and what ever long way you

I would say that I am kind, caring, honest person and have integrity. I am a curious person and always enjoy new opportunities to experience, learn and grow. I also always do my best to try and learn from a situation or a person that I have met, whether the experience has been positive or negative. I like to make the best of life. Laugh as much as possible, enjoy life, make life enjoyable for others, eat good food, have passion and love

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect hyderDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect anndon32Dating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect monaDating Prospect abduDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect racara