pets... no pets

Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect annaDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect shamDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ashik09Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect gangaramshetty
Default Male Profile

razeed

33, male, single

Andarkottaram, India

only one

I am awfully greedy; I want everything from life. I want to be a woman and to be a man, to have many friends and to have loneliness, to work much and write good books, to travel and enjoy myself, to be selfish and to be unselfish… You see, it is difficult to get all which I want. And then when I do not succeed I get mad with anger.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Average

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Tamil

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

samiradiane

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for love

I am looking for a man who is mature and who knows what he wants in life and what kind of lady he is looking for. I want him to be intelligent, caring, loving, supportive, attentive and. And simply mine. I truly believe that if you are reading my profile info right now, the destiny gives us chance already! And I am ready to do everything possible and impossible to see happy eyes of my man all the time and to know he is really happy with me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Daring

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect hyderDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect harissDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect danielDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect bialDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect lisacha