Arab Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Arab Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Two are better than one :)

My Details

LocationDubai, United Arab Emirates StatusSingle
Age29, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCharming
Site Star SignVirgo

About Me

my name is Odai I am from Jordan ,I am Computer Engineer I graduated from University before 2 years ago.For me it is difficult to speak about myself and I think it's time enough to tell anyone come into contact with me, but in short I want to say I am a man simple educated civilized and accept the other opinion and what I want from a girl who search for it to know the way to my heart and be with me in happiness and sadness and things important to me honesty and sincerity because they are the basis of any successful love For me, the difference in age between men and women, it is something that is not important because the age is just a number most important for me honestly and the way of thinking, "Love knows no age or distance or color." Moved To Usa I lived in Alxenderia ,Louisiana for 2 years and now moved to live and working in Dubai Hope to find my other Half and find the real Love

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityMiddle Eastern RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityJordan Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEngineering LanguagesArabic / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsRegularly
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Tell you later


Moving to fast, lets start as Friends

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global