relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect evaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect raajDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect adamDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect maureenDating Prospect bialDating Prospect jenDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ramirami888
Default Female Profile

yulia

36, female, divorced

Monastyrets', Ukraine

I hope meet my future partner with who can make stronge ahppy and lovely family! the most importan thing for me its understanding and respect

IM simple but different! i like live my life in free way! enjoy time with friends and my family! i loe travel much and see different places in world

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect danielDating Prospect hubertDating Prospect danielDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect monaDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect abduDating Prospect annaDating Prospect vnatyrepitonDating Prospect abd