religion... anglican

Dating Prospect rahatDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect cumsquirter44Dating Prospect maureenDating Prospect shamDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect dianeDating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect harissDating Prospect annaDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect bialDating Prospect raajDating Prospect jen
Default Female Profile

doris234

33, female, single

Baru, Indonesia

love is the best

A woman, who is passionate and I want a real MAN, I enjoy walks in the park or by the see or set at a café and red the paper, or watch a good film, I like football too I love traveling there is no place in my life for fighting, nagging, or immaturity, I enjoy a laugh like any other man too I have a few more kilograms on my body that needs to be lost, , ,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect jenniferDating Prospect mayDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect monaDating Prospect ronickmazumderDating Prospect evaDating Prospect love4islamDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect abdDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect alvinbnavidez