religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect taimoorkhanDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect raajDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect rejoiceDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect leo09Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect zafarDating Prospect tantan
Default Male Profile

benarfer

51, male, separated

London, United Kingdom

I am very romantic and loving, i need a woman to share this with.

I have interests in magnificent structures, love engineering alot, which makes me travel the world to see some great master pieces. love movies, dinning out, cinema, football and meeting new friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect veraDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect microbadDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect abduDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect shamDating Prospect harissDating Prospect danielDating Prospect stevenpeterDating Prospect mrshah