religion... sikh

Dating Prospect maureenDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect trinacbabyDating Prospect gentilmanDating Prospect zaherDating Prospect sujonDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect mohammedrafiqDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect harissDating Prospect dwarkishDating Prospect rachid75Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect bialDating Prospect raajDating Prospect riteshsinghDating Prospect kiranjith
Default Male Profile

hello

31, male, single

Kyawhla, Kuwait

Looking for long term relationahip

I am not sure what to tell about myself yet, I'll probably come back and edit this section later. I'm a man of many interests and talent - a writer and entrepreneur. Traveling often. Looking for someone special in this world - no matter where really. I'd love to meet someone with whom I could share the little beautiful moments in life. This much for now, you're welcome to ask questions :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lovert

30, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Am here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship the right man who is honest, truthfu

Am here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship the right man who is honest, truthful, romantic, loyal caring for love so that I will spend the rest of my life and Soul with Him...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Austria

Languages: German

Religion: Sikh

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angelDating Prospect tantanDating Prospect butrosDating Prospect janetbrad1234Dating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect ianhaughtonDating Prospect ibruDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect mayDating Prospect rj007Dating Prospect hamadaDating Prospect ramirami888Dating Prospect gangaramshettyDating Prospect black44Dating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect kbilly0093