religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect mrasifDating Prospect harissDating Prospect racaraDating Prospect irinuchkaDating Prospect rahatDating Prospect ronickmaumderDating Prospect reginaldcooDating Prospect thfoolDating Prospect mamunDating Prospect mrshahDating Prospect lakshamanDating Prospect angelDating Prospect venkatDating Prospect suhailrazaDating Prospect vikashkumarDating Prospect zainabDating Prospect kbilly0093Dating Prospect microbadDating Prospect monaDating Prospect natalia
Default Male Profile

salim

38, male, single

Mohammadpur Housing , Bangladesh

I am a simple person at heart, I enjoy god's simple gifts, a rainbow, a waterfall, a sunset. You can always find a reason to smile.

Hi...i am just your average ,decent,Man in search of through love......do not want an heart breaker(just picking my pieces together)....caring... I NEED A GOOD WOMAN WHO IS READY FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR HANDSOME OR GOOD FIGURES. ALL I NEED IS LOVE, CARE AND UNDERSTANDING.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect butrosDating Prospect rafficDating Prospect dianeDating Prospect hyderDating Prospect lisachaDating Prospect shahadatshakilDating Prospect kiranjithDating Prospect joy2Dating Prospect black44Dating Prospect mayDating Prospect alvinbnavidezDating Prospect ang2018Dating Prospect ragner3000Dating Prospect rajkumarDating Prospect lizzydareDating Prospect danielDating Prospect firuzehDating Prospect annaDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect stevenpeter